Connect with us

Albums & EPs

[Album] L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes



[Album] L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Rasaki Records singer, L.A.X brings out his long awaited studio project tagged, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X’s official second studio body of work, “ZaZa Vibes” album houses 12 quality songs with guest appearances from Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

With music production reference from renowned and notable beat makers like Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

Stream “ZaZa Vibes” album by L.A.X below.



  1. Lose My Mind
  2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI)
  3. Sade
  4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ)
  5. Sempe
  6. Pere
  7. Superman
  8. Feeling
  9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi)
  10. Go Low
  11. Jara (feat. Tekno)
  12. Gobe (Remix) [feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi]

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.