Connect with us

Albums & EPs

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album



DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album

DOWNLOAD: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album | Zip & Mp3.

Popular female disc jockey, DJ Cuppy (To Cuppy This Tune) churns out with her long awaited studio album dubbed, “Original Copy.”

Always criticized for her music, DJ Cuppy is set to shun all doubters that she is not in the music industry to joke… against all odds, she is actually striving and creating name for herself and legacy to be remembered for.

“Original Copy” album is DJ Cuppy’s official debut album since she kick started her music career and it’s definitely will be her best for now.

“Original Copy” album houses 12 tracks with great appearances from Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Rema, Rayvanny, Efya, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Julian Marley, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Ycee, Ms Banks and Seyi Shay.

This album is awesome and i bet you, it is worth that time you’d listen to it.

Kindly stream the album below;



  1. Epe ft. Efya
  2. Jollof On The Jet ft. Rema & Rayvanny
  3. Wale ft. Wyclef Jean
  4. Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML
  5. Cold Heart Killer ft. Darkoo
  6. Original Copy (interlude)
  7. Karma ft. Stonebwoy
  8. Litty Lit ft. Teni
  9. 54 ft. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters
  10. Guilty Pleasure ft. Nonso Amadi
  11. P.O.Y. ft Ycee & Ms Banks
  12. Labalaba ft. Seyi Shay

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.