Connect with us

Albums & EPs

DJ Neptune – Nobody: The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes)



DJ Neptune – Nobody: The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes)

DJ Neptune is here with his long awaited studio project tagged, “Nobody: The Extended Playlist” (Worldwide Remixes).

Nobody: The Extended Playlist” (Worldwide Remixes) album contains 13 solid songs with guest appearances from Joeboy, 4Korners, Jayd Ink, Kardinall Offishall, Mr Eazi, Mazmars, Daffy, Seidosimba, Laycon, Dylan Fuentes, Focalistic, Tayc, DJ Ab, Magnito, Konshens, J.Derobie, Namenj, Voice, Nuno & Zoro. Production reference goes to Magic Sticks.

Kindly stream the album below;



  1. Nobody (Canada Remix) (feat. Joeboy, 4Korners, Jayd Ink, Kardinall Offishall & Mr Eazi)
  2. Nobody (Middle East Remix) (feat. Joeboy, Mazmars, Daffy & Seidosimba)
  3. Nobody (Icons Remix) (feat. Laycon & Joeboy)
  4. Nobody (Latin Remix) (feat. Joeboy, Mr Eazi & Dylan Fuentes)
  5. Nobody (Amapiano) (feat. Joeboy, Mr Eazi & Focalistic)
  6. Nobody (Sam Heaven Piano Remix) (feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)
  7. Nobody (French Remix) (feat. Tayc & Joeboy)
  8. Nobody (Hausa Boys Rap Remix) (feat. Joeboy, DJ Ab & Magnito)
  9. Nobody (Dancehall Remix) (feat. Konshens, J.Derobie & Joeboy)
  10. Nobody (Hausa Remix) (feat. Namenj)
  11. Nobody (Trinidad Remix) (feat. Joeboy & Voice)
  12. Nobody (Igbo Boys Rap Remix) (feat. Joeboy, Nuno & Zoro)
  13. Nobody (feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.