Connect with us

Albums & EPs

Download Full EP: Olamide- 999 EP



Download Music: Olamide Ft Sosa-E x Jackmillz- Dance With The Devil

Download Full EP: Olamide- 999 EP

YBNL Nation Founder, Olamide has finally premiered his much anticipated 10th studio project tagged “999”.

Olamide‘s brand new studio project tagged “999” EP has sensational 9 tracks with artiste appearances from Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel and Jayboi.

“999” has music productiom reference from Olamide, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa and Eskeez. where the mixing and mastering credit goes to STG Prodigy.

See tracklist below;

Olamide- 999 EP Tracklist

Listen to the album below and share your thought;


This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.