Connect with us

Albums & EPs

[EP] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy



[EP] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

YAGI Records founder, Lil Kesh is here with his long awaited sophomore studio project, “Ecstasy” EP.

Lil Kesh’s new musical work of art, “Ecstasy” EP brings to the table of renowned entertainers like Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Production assistance comes from Princeton, Type A, Young Jonn and lot others.

Stream “Ecstasy” EP by Lil Kesh below.


  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.