Connect with us

Albums & EPs

[EP] Reekado Banks – Off The Record



[EP] Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Banks Music premieres the long awaited studio project, “Off The Record” EP from Reekado Banks.

Reekado Banks latest studio project, “Off The Record” EP which has been made public on all digital platforms.

In addition, “Off The Record” EP houses 7 quality sounds with guest appearance from AttiFaya, EO, Kida Kudz, Harmonize, Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi.

Stream “Off The Record” EP by Reekado Banks below.


  1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)
  2. Happy Yourself
  3. Rora
  4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
  6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)
  7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.