Connect with us

Albums & EPs

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album



Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Apollo Album | Zip & Mp3 | Apollo Full Album DOWNLOAD.

Fireboy DML is out with his second studio album, “Apollo,” and it is regarded as one of the most anticipated album of the year with the likes of Burna Boy’s “Twice As Tall,” Davido’s “A Better Time” and Wizkid’s “Made in Lagos.”

Apollo” album is Fireboy DML‘s official second studio album and it is released under the copyright/license of YBNL/Empire.

Rating this album, we will give it 9/10 as it sounds very promising and calm to the ears. With the vibe from “Eli,” “New York City Girl,” and “Tattoo,” you can see that the feeling there is transitional, we can’t argue the fact that it is a pure Afro sound but it switching notes, is what is unique here.

Executive Producer; Olamide Adedeji, A&R; Olamide Adedeji, Bolaji Kareem with production reference from Type A, Pheelz, P.Prime and iamBeatz. “Apollo” album has mixing and mastering credit from Pheelz, TY Mix and STG Prodigy.

Featured artists are Olamide, D Smoke and Wande Coal.

Highly recommended, kindly stream the album below;



  1. Champ ft. D Smoke
  2. Spell ft. Wande Coal
  3. Eli
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar ft. Olamide
  12. Go Away
  13. Shade
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.