Connect with us

Albums & EPs

Krizbeatz – African Time Album



Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Talented music producer, Krizbeatz bounces out with his anticipated record project tagged, “African Timealbum.

Krizbeatz‘s new studio body of art, “African Time” album comprises of 14 songs and released under the copyright of Mad Solutions.

Lastly, the studio project, “African Time” has top-notch appearance from Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Faze, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Skales, Falz, Fuse ODG, Teni, Tekno and others.

Get the ZIP file below;

Stream the studio album below;

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.