Connect with us

Albums & EPs

Praiz – Reckless (Album)



Praiz – Reckless Album

Nigerian RnB music sensation and sound engineer, Praiz puts out a more suiting and comfortabe studio body of work tagged, “Reckless” album.

Nonetheless, the prolific Afro-beat/RnB mozart, Praiz has ushered his long, much suspenseful studio album tagged, “Reckless” which he has labored for weeks to gift us this exquisite studio work of art for our listening contentment.

Be that as it may, the spanking fresh work of art dubbed “Reckless” contains 15 amazing jams. The compiled studio craft contains guest appearances from Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, LadiPoe, Jesse Jagz, Yemi Alade, Seun Kuti, Ricky Rich, Alikiba, and Dani M.

Furthermore, Praiz shared lots and lots of excitement on the project which majorly gave out some important information to his fans and loyal supporters.

Listen to “Reckless” album by Praiz below.

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.