Home » Music » NG

M.I Abaga – More Life ft. Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz

M.I Abaga – More Life ft. Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz

Legendary Nigerian Hip-hop sensation, M.I Abaga has dropped a brand new studio record which he termed, “More Life.”

The Guy, M.I. Abaga’s fifth studio album, contains the catchy riff “More Life.” Remember how his prior song, “The Guy,” was made available a few weeks ago as little more than his album publicity.  The incredible new track by the gifted Nigerian rapper M.I Abaga brought back memories of his time spent with his brothers Ice Prince Zamani and Jesse Jagz in the past.

On the 12-track “The Guy” compilation body of work, there are representations of Hip-hop, rap, Afrobeat, Afropop, and other genres. On “More Life,” Ice Prince and Jesse Jagz handled a verse efficiently and with ease, while M.I. Abaga worked diligently and did what he knows how to do best.

Nas, Olamide, Phyno, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, Jesse Jagz, BNXN fka Buju, The Cavemen, Tomi Owó, Lord Vino, Chillz, and Ossi Grace all made guest performances on the album. Lastly, this has enormous potential and would continue to be revolutionary in 2022.

“More Life” has some catchy lyrics like:

Sunshine sunshine
Smoke and red wine
F*ck your bad vibes
I no get time
Walahi ahhh
Walahi ahhh


Listen to “More Life” by M.I Abaga featuring Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz below.




Do you find AbegAbeg useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About Munachi Okagbue 5383 Articles
This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. abegabeg.com is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.