Home » Music » NG

Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself

Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself

Banks Music CEO, Reekado Banks comes on board with a brand new record called, “Happy Yourself.”

Happy Yourself” is plucked off Reekado Banks‘ forthcoming studio project, “Off The Records” EP which is scheduled to be released tomorrow, 27th November, 2020.

In addition, “Off The Record” EP houses 7 quality sounds with guest appearance from AttiFaya, EO, Kida Kudz, Harmonize.

“Happy Yourself” has some catchy lyrics like:

“say brother man me I wan happy myself, feel alright, take one girl I don pay for you, happy yourself, feel alright, tell them say i don pay for you x2”

Listen to “Happy Yourself” by Reekado Banks below.


Do you find AbegAbeg useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About Munachi Okagbue 5384 Articles
This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. abegabeg.com is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.