Connect with us


Adekunle Gold reveals tracklist for “Catch Me If You Can”



Adekunle Gold reveals tracklist for "Catch Me If You Can"

AG Baby, Adekunle Gold has dropped the official tracklist to his forthcoming studio compiled craft tagged, “Catch Me If You Can” album.

Adekunle Gold had a successful outing last year with smash records unveiled consistently. He was then called out for dropping hits after becoming a father because School Fees isn’t inevitable for African parents.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by AG Baby (@adekunlegold)

The studio album is slated to be unveiled on the 4th day of February and we are already to receive that masterclass prepared for us by our one and only “AG Baby is your baby.” The studio opus magnum contains a total of 13 great sounds with extremely impressive appearance from international stars like Stefflon Don, Fatoumata Diawara, TY Dolla Sign, Lucky Daye and lots more.

See the full tracklist below.

  1. Born Again ft. Fatoumata Diawara
  2. Win
  3. Mase Mi
  4. One Woman ft. TY Dolla Sign
  5. Mercy
  6. FYE ft. Stefflon Don
  7. More Than Enough
  8. Selah
  9. Sinner ft. Lucky Daye
  10. Sleep
  11. High ft. Davido
  12. Dior, Dior, Dior ft. Fousheé
  13. It Is What It Is

Kindly pre-save

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.