Connect with us


Brymo reveals Tracklist for forthcoming album titled “Yellow”



Brymo reveals Tracklist for forthcoming album titled "Yellow"

Ex-Chocolate City singer, Brymo has finally unlocked the tracklist for his incoming studio album “Yellow” which is scheduled to drop April, 2020.

Brymo who released the artwork last week has unveiled the tracklist of the studio album which is set to drop on the 1st of April, 2020.

The talented vocalist premiered the tracklist using his official Instagram page.  Brymo shared the tracklist which involved three divisions with a total of 17 songs.

The first unit which is listed in Greek numbers consists of 6 songs, the second unit listed in Roman numbers has 5 songs and the third unit listed in English numerals has 6 songs.

See the tracklist below;

Yellow Tracklist
View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ọláwálé Ọlọ́fọọ̀rọ̀ (@brymolawale) on

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: