Davido unveils “A Better Time” album Tracklist and Son’s face

Davido unveils "A Better Time" album Tracklist and Son's face

Award-winning superstar, Davido has finally unlocked tracklist for “A Better Time” album where his son, Ifeanyi Adeleke’s face was also revealed.

Davido who has so far released two songs, “FEM” and “So Crazy” off the sophomore studio album and the full package, “A Better Time” album is set to be dropped on Friday, 13th November, 2020. Though, sounds like “Holy Ground” featuring Nicki Minaj, “I Got A Friend” featuring Mayorkun and Sho Madjozi and “Shopping Spree” featuring Chris Brown and Young Thug were leaked out.

Well, “A Better Time” album officially houses 17 quality sounds with international and home guest appearance from Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, CKay, Lil Baby, Nas, HitBoy, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Davido used his instagram page to appreciate those involved in the project and how grateful he is for the outcome. He captioned:

“I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00 WAT ! 👶🏽🎤😈 🦁 💣

Thank you @chrisbrownofficial @thuggerthugger1 @nickiminaj @shomadjozi @iammayorkun @mugeezxkamikaze @sautisol @tiwasavage @nas @bella_shmurda @lilbaby_1 @ckay_yo for making this classic with me”


  1. FEM
  2. Jowo
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj
  5. Heaven
  6. Very Special
  7. The Best ft. Mayorkun
  8. Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug
  9. Sunlight
  10. Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage
  11. Mebe ft. Mugeez
  12. La La ft. Ckay
  13. So Crazy ft. Lil Baby
  14. Birthday Cake ft. Nas & Hitboy
  15. I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi
  16. Fade ft. Bella Shmurda
  17. On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

"ABT" Tracklist


Do you find AbegAbeg useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About Munachi Okagbue 5383 Articles
This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. abegabeg.com is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.

Join the Discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.