Connect with us

Albums & EPs

[EP] Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr



[EP] Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr

Mavin newly signed female vocalist, Ayra Starr releases a brand new studio project called, “Ayra Starr” EP.

Immediately she was announced the boss of Mavin Global Ventures, Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr dished out a fine project which houses 5 solid tracks.

All the 5 songs were spearheaded by her with no single feature.

Kindly stream “Ayra Starr” EP by Ayra Starr below.


  1. Away
  2. Ija
  3. DITR
  4. Sare
  5. Memories

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.