Connect with us

Albums & EPs

Simi – Restless II EP



Simi – Restless II EP

DOWNLOAD: Simi – Restless II EP | Zip & Mp3.

Studio Brat songstress, Simi launches her much awaited musical project tagged, “Restless IIEP.

Simi‘s latest project, “Restless II” EP houses 6 solid songs with guest appearances from the likes of Ms Banks, WurlD and her partner, Adekunle Gold.

Nonetheless, the musical project has production reference from talented sound producer, Sess The Problem Kid and lot others.

Kindly stream the EP below;




  1. No Longer Beneficial
  2. There For You ft. Ms Banks
  3. City Lights
  4. Triggered ft. WurlD
  5. Undeserving
  6. Bites The Dust ft. Adekunle Gold

This website is owned by Munachi Okagbue; a geologist, website designer and a rapper. is a Nigerian music hub where you get to download the latest Nigerian songs, videos, freestyle sessions, dj mix and lots more.